Rathbone Clinic

All Osteopaths at Rathbone Clinic are fully qualified and registered with the Osteopathic Council of New Zealand (OCNZ)


Current Osteopaths on site

Ben Evans BSc(Hons)Ost DO DPO PGDipEd PGCertEdLM
Steve Boltman BSc(Hons)Ost DO
Loic Van Hille MOst DO
Isabelle Ferre MOst DO
Susan Northcott MOst
Becky Lai MOst DO
Nina Sanson BAppSc MOst
Vincent Louys BSC(Hons)Ost DO Cert TCM
photo photo photo photo